Thursday, February 3, 2011

Sneak preview of the Vodafone McLaren Mercedes MP4-26

Vodafone McLaren Mercedes has recently launched a 3D application to tease the new MP4-26 single-seater, to be officially unveiled tomorrow at Berlin. To properly use the online feature, you have to install Unity Web Player.

REMINDER: The premiere of the MP4-26 will be broadcasted live on beginning with 12:00 PM CET.


Woking, United Kingdom, Feb 03, 2011

Drive our new car before Lewis and Jenson do!

Fancy taking a sneak peek at the brand-new Vodafone McLaren Mercedes MP4-26?

Our exclusive 3D model will be available for test drives following the car�s reveal, which will be streamed live from Berlin on tomorrow at 12pm CET (11am GMT or 6am EST).

You�ll be the first one to get behind the wheel � Lewis and Jenson won�t get to drive the Vodafone McLaren Mercedes MP4-26 before February 10!

Copyright � 2011, car-evolutioncars. All rights reserved.

No comments:

Post a Comment